Refund Policy

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, ALONG WITH ANY OTHER POLICIES OR GUIDELINES POSTED ON THIS WEB SITE, SHALL GOVERN YOUR USE OF THIS SITE. BY USING THIS SITE AND/OR BOOKING A MEDICAL SERVICE PROVIDER ON THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. PLEASE READ THEM CAREFULLY BEFORE BOOKING A DOCTOR.

1. BOOKING AND FEE PER VISIT.
Booking your doctor is done is just a few easy steps:
1/ When you open and Login to the App, you are instantly Geolocalize and prompt to confirm your current address and Request a Doctor
2/ You will be able to choose from a list of symptoms and add additional information if necessary
3/ Send the request by clicking “Book the Doctor”
4/ Once your doctor has confirmed, you will have the possibility to contact the doctor via sms or
Call
5/ A $50 non refundable deposit will be charged and the balance after the visit has been completed
The average price per visit is $220

2. REFUNDS
There are no refunds once a request has been submitted and confirmed. You have a 5 minutes change of mind and cancel option after your booking. Doctors make a commitment to come to you which costs them time and money.

  • If you cancel within 5 minutes, you won’t be charged a cancelation fee.
  • If you choose to cancel after 5 minutes, you will be charged $50* cancellation fee.
  • If for any reason the doctor does not get to you within the scheduled time and/or is a NO SHOW the cancellation charge will be waived.
  • If you are not at the location where the booking was ordered, or the doctor cannot be let in to your home or office and/ or reach you on the phone, the cancellation fee will apply.

3. ORDER CONFIRMATION/PROCESSING
Immediately after you submit your request, you will receive a notification that we are searching for your doctor. Once the visit has been confirmed and the doctor is on its way, your credit card will be charged a $50 booking deposit. Once the visit has been completed, the remaining balance will be debited, and an email receipt will be sent immediately as well as a receipt on your phone will appear next time you open your App.